ESTS2019 logo
Facebook Twitter

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

General Chair
Scott Sudhoff
sudhoff@purdue.edu

General Co-Chair
Julie Chalfant
chalfant@mit.edu

Technical Program Chair
Andrew Lemmon
lemmon@eng.ua.edu

Technical Program Co-Chair
Mischa Steurer
steurer@caps.fsu.edu

PELS Liaison
Alex Huang
aqhuang@utexas.edu

Publication Chair
Steve Pekarek
spekarek@purdue.edu

Tutorial Chair
John Stevens
stevens@usna.edu

Publicity Chair
Andrea Benigni
BENIGNIA@cec.sc.edu

Treasurer
Aaron Cramer
aaron.cramer@uky.edu

Sponsorship
Roger McGinnis
McGinnis@caps.fsu.edu